Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emily Browning

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Emily Browning

4.9 out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Moler

Katie Moler

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent. Everyone there is amazing. I love getting to know Christine Sonya and Emily!!!"
Profile photo of Debby Oaks

Debby Oaks

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience at the Will County Fair!"
Profile photo of Alida Potocki

Alida Potocki

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is a perfect State Farm Agent. She has helped me with my car, home, life insurance. I can now go about my day and not worry. Thank you Emily and gang!"
Profile photo of Joann Burklow

Joann Burklow

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was very passionate & knowledgeable. I would recommend all my friends to check her rates. 5 stars is not enough⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Steven Glyzewski

Steven Glyzewski

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is awesome, I have four cars and my home insured through her, I feel she treats me like family, I will refer any and all to her."
Profile photo of Robert Marion

Robert Marion

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is very helpful person she has helped me with all questions and situations would recommend her to veryone."
Profile photo of Heather Cox

Heather Cox

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is wonderful to work with! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Selah White

Selah White

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is the best! Thank you for you help"
Profile photo of Brian Clancy

Brian Clancy

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily has been great to me for the past 2+ years. She is always working with me to find me the best rates. She is also great about responding to any inquiry I have."
Profile photo of Lynn BW1

Lynn BW1

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Emily Browning's office are very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and just an overall pleasure to work with. Sonya in particular is a gem. She made setting up my renters insurance a breeze, all while engaging in the most delightful conversation. I highly recommend this office, and look forward to using them for all of my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shena Jarrett

Shena Jarrett

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Browning Sonia and an entire staff at State farm knowledgeable very well organized courteous and very extremely helpful highly recommend"
Profile photo of William Dereski

William Dereski

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is knowledgeable, very helpful, and overall just a sweetheart."
Profile photo of Diane Haltom

Diane Haltom

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company for personal and business related insurance. Get immediate insurance proof and easy payment options. Emily and her staff are very friendly, and eager to help with all your needs!"
Profile photo of Martha C

Martha C

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily and her staff are very personable, professional, and easy to talk to. They are open to answer any questions I had. Great local agent! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Beth Helgeson

Beth Helgeson

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was very friendly, and explained everything to me very well. Insurance can be very confusing, she made it easy to understand."
Profile photo of Sharon Scholefield

Sharon Scholefield

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Im very happy with State Farm after my accident they helped me every step of the way. Emily made everything so simple."
Profile photo of ron delise

ron delise

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily and her team make everything so easy"
Profile photo of Reagan Good

Reagan Good

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily and her office are very professional and helpful! Always willing to answer any questions I have!!"
Profile photo of Shelly Mann

Shelly Mann

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing office! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Tracy Watts

Tracy Watts

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Theresa Wargo

Theresa Wargo

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily is a GREAT State Farm Insurance Agent!! She is dedicated to serving her customers and community! Give Emily a call for your Auto, Home, Life, Health Insurance, and Retirement Planning needs."
Profile photo of Tammy coats

Tammy coats

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Emily and Ben. Very professional and quick to help"
Profile photo of Susan Melton

Susan Melton

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily Browning and her entire staff were amazing, compassionate, professional and very knowledgeable in helping my husband and I navigate through some insurance claims. I would HIGHLY recommend this insurance company for all of personal and business needs."
Profile photo of Big Dirty

Big Dirty

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sonya and the whole team are AWESOME they go above and beyond for their customers great service and very helpful highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Puck Bateman-Roberts

Puck Bateman-Roberts

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily is amazing. She always makes sure that we are covered properly, all questions are answered and is happy to help in anyway. Takes the pain in the rear out of dealing with insurance."